The Busy Life

The weekend was fantastic but as always far too short. I went out househunting with a friend, which took up Saturday and that night we went out clubbing. On Sunday there was housework to do and I finally got to see The Dark Knight at the cinemas.

One of my friends had told me that I would enjoy the ending. It was only after seeing the movie that I realised just how well my friends know me. I like movies/stories with a twist at the end. I don’t mind if what is expected to happen (hero saving the day) does happen, as long as it has some element that adds to that storyline and makes the viewer see it with fresh eyes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

