Making the Grade

I came home from work tonight to find out that I had passed my Practical Editing Techniques course. I thought I would be happier than this. Sure, it is a relief to know (it has been almost a month of wondering), but there are so many other things coming up that this small triumph seems insufficient. However a triumph is a step in the right direction.

On another topic The Count of Monte Cristo is on tomorrow night. It is one of the true classics and a fantastic story of betrayal, hate, love and revenge. I’m looking forward to seeing if the movie lives up to my expectations.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

