The weekend is here

I am happy the week is over and now I can relax and do things I didn’t have time for in the week.

Time for writing, doing up a study schedule for the upcoming Law course, going out and catching up with friends.

I also have to sort out the piles of paper I have sitting on the floor in my office. I have eight paper towers, seven are writing related and need to be sorted into ideas, stories and research files.

Filing isn’t one of my strong points.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

