Thinking about blogging

Since the beginning of the month I have been thinking about putting up a blog, which hasn’t happened for various reasons but the most common one was what do I blog about? I usually write about something writing related because that is what I love to do.

Notice I said love, not loved – present tense. I still love writing but I will admit I’m struggling with my current novel manuscript Shallishee Storm. I manage to get the 220 word a day minimum and hope that the next day will be easier. I know one day I will sit at my keyboard and the words will flow onto the screen for this story and I hope that day is tomorrow.

This is what keeps me writing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

